Good luck to you my friend

Posted: October 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

                     On this day one of my classmate get married. She’s one of my closest friend in school. Last night one of my friend confirm it that what i heard about her is true. I was shock when i got the news, I’m not contented of what they’ve said so I log-in to my Facebook account this morning and it is really true.

                    She said that hoping we can make it on her wedding day (On That Day).. Surprise I did make it but I’m not prepared, so from school attending her wedding I’m wearing my school uniform (hahahahaha) . As we go upstairs to her room I have this feeling called SAD and HAPPY. Sad because she is still young for getting married at the age of 17yrs old (she’s a Muslim as well as her husband) , and same with her partner his 18yrs of age i think. But seeing her with the guy I can see in her eyes that she’s happy and I was relief. Because I know it’s gonna be hard for both of them but the important there is their were happy and they wanted that.

Congratulation for both of them 🙂 ♥ for you Diane and to your love as what I’ve said lately “Good luck and have fun “.. We are happy for you :))

Leave a comment